COMIC BOOK MOVIE REVIEWS

I have been reviewing movies for the last 13 years and for about 16 years in total.  I make a point of seeking out movies that have been adapted from the comics medium.  Here is a list that will be growing as I see more comic book films or comics to film:

MOVIES ADAPTED FROM COMIC BOOKS, GRAPHIC NOVELS, COMIC STRIPS, AND OTHER COMICS

FEATURE FILMS:

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012): http://www.negromancer.com/2012/07/amazing-spider-man.html
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 - 2014

American Splendor (2003): http://www.negromancer.com/2010/07/trash-in-my-eye-no.html

The Avengers (2012) - http://www.negromancer.com/2012/05/avengers-movie-review.html

Captain America: The First Avenger (2011): http://www.negromancer.com/2011/07/captain-america-first-avenger.html

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Ghost World (2001): http://www.negromancer.com/2011/11/ghost-world.html

Hercules (2014)

The Hulk (2003) - http://www.negromancer.com/2012/05/hulk-movie-review.html

The Incredible Hulk (2008) - http://www.negromancer.com/2012/05/incredible-hulk-movie-review.html

Iron Man (2008): http://www.negromancer.com/2010/09/first-iron-man-film-was-good.html

Iron Man 2 (2010): http://www.negromancer.com/2010/05/iron-man-2-doesnt-disappoint.html

The Losers (2010): http://www.negromancer.com/2010/08/losers-is-just-not-good.html

Spider-Man (2002): http://www.negromancer.com/2010/03/first-spider-man-flick-entertaining-but.html

Spider-Man 2 (2004): http://www.negromancer.com/2010/03/spider-man-2-superb-sequel.html

Spider-Man 3 (2007): http://www.negromancer.com/2010/04/spider-man-3-too-crowded.html

Thor (2011): http://www.negromancer.com/2011/05/chris-hemsworth-bring-thunder-to-thor.html

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)

DC Universal Animated Original Movies:

Justice League: War 2014
Son of Batman 2014
Batman: Assault on Arkham 2014


DIRECT-TO-DVD:

Marvel Animated Features:

Ultimate Avengers: The Movie (2006) - http://www.negromancer.com/2012/05/ultimate-avengers-movie-is-quite-groovy.html

Ultimate Avengers 2 (2006) - http://www.negromancer.com/2012/05/ultimate-avengers-2-movie-review.html

Invincible Iron Man (2007): http://www.negromancer.com/2012/04/invincible-iron-man-movie-review.html